• import
  • export
  • contabilità
andrea-caropreso

Andrea Caropreso

CEO & – Import and Sales Executive
andrea.caropreso@lgqcr.com

chiara-garaglia

Chiara Garaglia

Assistente al
Import Sales Executive

chiara.garaglia@lgqcr.com

Giulia Bonardi

Operativo Import
giulia.bonardi@lgqcr.com
spazio a disposizione

stefano-fiore

Stefano Fiore

Export sales executive
stefano.fiore@lgqcr.com

Sandro Olivieri

Operativo Export
sandro.olivieri@lgqcr.com

Matteo Loi

Operativo Export
matteo.loi@lgqcr.com

raffaele-penza

Raffaele Penza

Chief Financial Officer
info@lgqcr.com

francesca-lai

Francesca Lai

Accounts & Financial Dept.
francesca.lai@lgqcr.com

Elena Gobbi Frattini

Contabilità
elena.gobbifrattini@lgqcr.com

Alessia Carettoni

Contabilità
alessia.carettoni@lgqcr.com