• import
  • export
  • contabilità
andrea-caropreso

Andrea Caropreso

CEO – Import & Sales Executive
andrea.caropreso@lgqcr.com

chiara-garaglia

Chiara Garaglia

Assistant to the Import & Sales Executive
chiara.garaglia@lgqcr.com

Giulia Bonardi

Import Operations
giulia.bonardi@lgqcr.com

stefano-fiore

Stefano Fiore

Export sales executive
stefano.fiore@lgqcr.com
 

Sandro Olivieri

Export Operations Manager

sandro.olivieri@lgqcr.com

Matteo Loi

Export Operations
matteo.loi@lgqcr.com

raffaele-penza

Raffaele Penza

Chief Financial Officer
info@lgqcr.com
 

francesca-lai

Francesca Lai

Accounts & Financial Dept.
francesca.lai@lgqcr.com

Elena Gobbi Frattini

Bookkeeping
elena.gobbifrattini@lgqcr.com
 

Alessia Carettoni

Bookkeeping
alessia.carettoni@lgqcr.com